01926 512402
Feefo logo
basket
Feefo Gold Trusted Service
For the fourth year running, we have received Feefo's Gold Trusted Service award. Feefo guarantees every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with Feefo, are the opinions of genuine customers.
Janice Brunton Sunderland
Dec 4th
Lost parcel ??
I have not received the item - emailed them last week & have been asked to wait until mid week this week & if it does not arrive to let them know & they will refund me - I'd rather they tried to trace the parcel actually !!
Jane at Chinasearch
Dec 6th
I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order and it did not go as smoothly as it should have done. This was sent via Royal Mail, we are unable to track orders sent this way. I can see that you were refunded the full amount on the 4 December.
Not received it - not likely to.

See Also

Clearance
Special Offers
Free search service
View all manufacturers
Free brochure
Chinasearch
About Us
Contact Us
Reviews
Blog
Legal
Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Cookies
Acceptable Use Policy
Terms of Use
Other Services
New Tableware
China Hire
Repairs & Restoration
Valuations
Featured Ranges
Vintage
Retro
Cakestands
Clearance